New Forum Online Now - www.fightercontrol.co.uk/forum/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Website  Reports/Articles  Frequencies/Callsigns  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

wheres the best place to view raf odiham ??

View previous topic View next topic Go down
PX367

Spotter Watch Member : nope

wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? Vide
PostSubject: wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? Empty2009-08-16, 12:51

Hi peeps,im thinking of popping down to RAF Odiham thursday next week.Can anyone help me with the best place to park and view??? it's my first time down that neck of the woods,i've got the urge to spot something (and hopefully photograph) new. Clap wokka wokka wokka......... Wow

im just on gooooooooogle maps and im thinking fleet rd near the bridge where laffan track meets Confused

any help greatfully taken on board.

If you spot two suspicious characters wearing metallic twitchers t-shirts that will be me(steve) and my dad(roy).
Back to top Go down
PX367

Spotter Watch Member : nope

PostSubject: wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? Empty2009-08-16, 13:25

great that was farnborough i was looking at on goooooogle .............the joys of orange internet Opps .anyway odiham it is so any help greatfully recieved,

cheers steve.
Back to top Go down
Ferrari

Spotter Watch Member : No

PostSubject: Viewing at Odiham wheres the best place to view raf odiham ?? Empty2009-08-18, 04:36

Hi Steve